The Dean’s List Awards Ceremony was held on July 3, 2024, in DKG31 at the School of Computer Science, honoring the tireless efforts and exceptional academic achievements of the awardees.

A total of 283 recipients, including 19 postgraduates and 264 undergraduates, were honored with the Dean's List Award by the esteemed Dean of the School of Computer Science, Professor Dato' Dr. Bahari Belaton. Notably, the top 10 performers from each academic year (Year 1 to Year 4) received additional tokens of recognition, underscoring their outstanding achievements.

Special appreciation is extended to Dr. Alhamzah, Postdoctoral of CS USM, for his generous contribution of Gold Medals to all the awardees, adding a memorable touch to the event.

Congratulations to all the recipients of the Dean’s List Awards for Semester 1, Academic Session 2023/2024. Your hard work and achievements are truly commendable. Keep up the positive momentum in your academic journey. Well done, and best wishes for your future endeavors!


LRG 5159

  • Hits: 98

School of Computer Sciences, Universiti Sains Malaysia, 11800 USM Penang, Malaysia
Tel: +604-653 3647 / 2158 / 2155  |  Fax: +604-653 3684  | Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  |  icon admin